Free Counseling

Connect With Us

We will get in touch with you within 48 hours

    Phone Number*


    Board of Directors

    Board Officers

    Sandra Muniz


    US Bank
    AVP / Branch Manager
    1017 SW Gage Blvd
    Topeka, KS 66604

    785-228-4073 (o)
    785-338-0966 (c)

    Kevin Morgison

    Vice Chair

    Capitol Federal Savings
    Consumer & Commercial Lending Mgr
    700 S Kansas Ave 66603 (w)

    785-231-6353 (o)
    785-640-7521 (c)

    Janice Taliaferro


    Stormont Vail HealthCare
    Senior Accountant
    1500 SW 10th Ave
    Topeka, KS 66604

    785-354-6576 (o)
    785-230-4783 (c)

    Board Members

    Lawrence Advisory Council

    Adra Burks


    LaToya Fleming


    Marci Francisco

    Kansas Senate

    William Lewis

    University of Kansas School of Business

    Matt Llewellyn

    23rd Street Brewery

    Brian McFall

    Landmark National Bank

    Terri Pippert

    Barber Emerson L.C.

    Catherine Shenoy

    University of Kansas School of Business